Contact Us

EMAS Committee 2017 - 2018

PositionNameEmail
ChairmanMario Stankovichomeandgardens@yahoo.com
Vice ChairDean Hirst
TreasurerNikki Cadenikki@mizpah-uk.com
SecretaryLynn Fisherlynn584fisher@gmail.com
Development OfficerMario Stankovichomeandgardens@yahoo.com
Regional Coaching CordinatorSteve Attwoodtensing.attwood@gmail.com
Tournament AdvisorSusan Stankovichomeandgardens@yahoo.com
Records OfficerCarol Smithrecords@emasarchery.co.uk
EAF RepresentativeLes Smeeton

Mario Stankovic
landjsmeeton@tiscali.co.uk

homeandgardens@yahoo.com
Judge Liaison OfficerMargaret Marshmargaretmarsh555@gmail.com
Team ManagerSharon Dicksteammanager@emasarchery.co.uk
Junior RepresentativeDavid Andersonsecretary@darchers.co.uk
Field Representative vacant
Vulnerable Person OfficerMario Stankovichomeandgardens@yahoo.com
Web MasterBryan Hayneswebmaster@emasarchery.co.uk

County EMAS Representatives 2017

 

Derbyshire Dean Hirst
Leicestershire and Rutland Caroline Cater
Lincolnshire Barry Molsom
Northamptonshire Tim Bull
Nottinghamshire Les Smeeton and Mario Stankovic

County EMAS Secretaries 2017

Derbyshire Yvonne Long

Leicestershire and Rutland

Steve Ward
Lincolnshire Lyn Fisher
Northamptonshire Angela Bray
Nottinghamshire Mike Thomason

 

For more information or help, please email webmaster@emasarchery.co.uk and we will get back to you

 

we have been experiencing some difficulties with the online form that we have been using where emails have not been delivered to us, so if you have been trying to contact us, please accept our appologies and email us direct.