EMAS Committee 2021 – 2-22
PositionNameEmail
ChairmanMario Stankovichomeandgardens@yahoo.com
Vice ChairTed Trickerecwt@outlook.com
TreasurerMark Peartemastreasurer@gmail.com
SecretaryLynn Fisherlynn584fisher@gmail.com
Development OfficerMario Stankovichomeandgardens@yahoo.com
Regional Coaching CordinatorBarry Molsomjb.molsom@hotmail.com
Tournament AdvisorCaroline Cater
Records OfficerCarol Smithrecords@emasarchery.co.uk
EAF RepresentativeLes Smeeton

Mario Stankovic
landjsmeeton@tiscali.co.uk

homeandgardens@yahoo.com
Judge Liaison OfficerMargaret Marshmargaretmarsh555@gmail.com
Team ManagerSharon Dicksteammanager@emasarchery.co.uk
Junior RepresentativeDavid Andersonsecretary@darchers.co.uk
Vulnerable Person OfficerHelen Sharpesafeguarding@emasarchery.co.uk
Web MasterBryan Hayneswebmaster@emasarchery.co.uk

County EMAS Representatives 2020

 

DerbyshireDean Hirst
Leicestershire & RutlandCarol Smith
LincolnshireLynn Fisher
NorthamptonshirePat Jones
NottinghamshireLes Smeeton

Mario Stankovic
landjsmeeton@tiscali.co.uk

homeandgardens@yahoo.com

County Secretaries 2020 

DerbyshireYvonne Long
Leicestershire & RutlandJayne Curnock
LincolnshireLynn Fisherj71fisher@gmail.com
NorthamptonshireHelen Sharpe
NottinghamshireMichael Thomasonsecretary@nottsarchery.co.uk

County Team Managers 2021

DerbyshireShaun Thomasshaun2t@aol.com
Leicestershire & RutlandSarah Warnerteamcaptain.lrcaa@gmail.com
LincolnshireLynn Fisher & Nikki Cadej71fisher@gmail.com
NorthamptonshireMartin Rossfamily@shazbat.co.uk
NottinghamshireBryan Haynesteammanager@nottsarchery.co.uk

 

For more information or help, please email webmaster@emasarchery.co.uk and we will get back to you