EMAS Committee 2021 – 2-22
PositionNameEmail
ChairmanMario Stankovichomeandgardens@yahoo.com
Vice ChairTed Trickerecwt@outlook.com
TreasurerMark Peartemastreasurer@gmail.com
SecretaryLynn Fisherlynn584fisher@gmail.com
Development OfficerLynn Fisher

Mario Stankovic

Barry Molossi

Mandie Elson

Mark Peart

lynn584fisher@gmail.com

homeandgardens@yahoo.com

jb.molsom@hotmail.com



emastreasurer@gmail.com
Regional Coaching CordinatorBarry Molsomjb.molsom@hotmail.com
Tournament AdvisorCaroline Cater
Records OfficerCarol Smithrecords@emasarchery.co.uk
EAF RepresentativeMario Stankovic

Mark Peart
homeandgardens@yahoo.com

emastreasurer@gmail.com
Judge Liaison OfficerMargaret Marshmargaretmarsh555@gmail.com
Team ManagerVacancy
Junior RepresentativeVacancy
Safe Guarding OfficerHelen Sharpesafeguarding@emasarchery.co.uk
Web MasterMalcolm Douglaswebmaster@emasarchery.co.uk

County EMAS Representatives 2020

 

DerbyshireCaroline Cater
Leicestershire & RutlandMaggie Squires
LincolnshireDerek Warriner
NorthamptonshireCurrently Vacant
NottinghamshireBernie Dicks

Mario Stankovic


homeandgardens@yahoo.com

County Secretaries 2020 

DerbyshireTom Floyddcaasecretray@gmail.com
Leicestershire & RutlandNeill Brownlrcaasecretary@gmail.com
LincolnshireSteve Ealeslcassecretary@outlook.com
NorthamptonshirePat Jonessecretary@ncasarchery.org.uk
NottinghamshireMichael Thomasonsecretary@nottsarchery.co.uk

County Team Managers 2021

DerbyshireCurrent Vacancy
Leicestershire & RutlandRebecca Cusworth captain@lrcaa.org
LincolnshireHelen Faulkner
NorthamptonshireMartin Rossfamily@shazbat.co.uk
NottinghamshireSteve Attwoodteammanager@nottsarchery.co.uk

Junior County Team Managers 2021

DerbyshireCurrent Vacancy
Leicestershire & RutlandMaggie Squiresjuniors@lrcaa.org
LincolnshireSam Newton
NorthamptonshireMartin Rossfamily@shazbat.co.uk
NottinghamshireSteve Attwoodteammanager@nottsarchery.co.uk

For more information or help, please email webmaster@emasarchery.co.uk and we will get back to you