The Ron Smith Award Winner – Mario Stankovic

Congratulations to Mario Stankovic for being awarded The Ron Smith Trophy for his contribution to Archery over the last 30 years

More information on the Ron Smith Trophy click here

Mario being presented the Ron Smith Trophy by EMAS Secretary Lynn Fisher and EMAS Vice Chair Dean Hirst

Comments are closed.